Faculty 1895

Previous Next O. U. Photo Collection Ottawa Exhibit Page Ottawa Home Page Ottawa Search
Record 22/32
Copyright your Museum
Enlarge Image
Collection OU Photographs
Date of photo 1895
Description Photo of OU Faculty of 1895. I: President Colgrove, II: M. L. Ward, III: A. L. Dicklow, IV: F. H. Potter, V: T. W. DeHaven, VI: J. S. Corsline, VII: H. O. Merrill, VIII: E. C. Harman, IX: Major R. Atkinson, X: Nellie Whitehead, XI: C. C. Scare, XII: Emma Dent, XIII: S. T. Cravens, XIV Mrs. E. D. Cravens, and XV Mrs. E. Brockway.
Year Range from 1895
Category 8: Communication Artifact
Home Location Ottawa University Archives, Myers Library, box RG25
Object ID 2007.RG25.RG25.028
Object Name Print, Photographic
People Faculty
Ottawa University
President Colgrove
M. L. Ward
A. L. Dicklow
F. H. Potter
T. W. DeHaven
J. S. Corsline
H. O. Merrill
E. O. Harmon
Major R. Atkinson
Nellie Whitehead
C. C. Scare
Emma Dent
S. T. Cravens
Mrs. E. D. Cravens
Mrs. E. Brockway
Place Ottawa, KS
Subjects list of faculty
Title Faculty 1895
COPYRIGHT INFORMATION ~ For access to this image, contact the Museum. When using this image, the credit line should be in the following format: Image courtesy of the Museum.

Last modified on: December 12, 2013